Dates for Your diary Around the Circuit 

What’s happening around the Circuit

Thursday 7th - Monday 11th June 2018 - World Federation of Methodist & Uniting Chruch Women Joint European Area Seminar @ Clayton Hotel, Belfast.  Through Worship, Relationships & Social Action

Ballynafeigh:

Wednesday 28th February - Programme of Teaching on Prayer @ 12.30pm (in the Manse).  Continues on 7th & 14th of March.

Belvoir:

Saturday 17th March - St Patrick's Night Social.
Friday 2nd March - Women's World Day of Prayer @ 7.30pm in Belvoir Parish Church 

Cairnshill:

Sunday 25th February - Richard & Eric's post-service presentation @ 12.30pm.
Thursday 8th March - Fundraising evening  of Fun & Entertainment (Auction, Table Quiz, Games & Supper), on behalf of "Welcome Organisation" @ 7.30pm. (Free event but we would welcome donations of sleeping bags & non-perishable food items for Welcome Organisation.
Thursday 10th May - Golf Day at Belvoir Park Golf Club - Details to follow.
Saturday 12th May - Hilary's Plant Sale - Details to follow.
Saturday 2nd June - Coffee Monring to raise funds for "Helping Hands" Austism - Details to follow.

Knockbreda:

Monday 26th February - Programme of Teaching on Prayer @ 7.30pm.  Continues on 5th & 12th March.

Maureen Thompson, 29/11/2015